Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Lily Wang Ms. Lily Wang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Yibin Heheng Technology Co.,Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Порошковые системы общего назначения > Лучший Порошок Активированный Nailer

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Лучший Порошок Активированный Nailer

Категория продукта Лучший Порошок Активированный Nailer, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Лучший Порошок Активированный Nailer, Лучший Порошок Активированный Nailer поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Лучший Порошок Активированный Nailer R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Крепление 1001-контактного инструмента для крепления пистолета для гвоздя 301

    Крепление 1001-контактного инструмента для крепления пистолета для гвоздя 301

    • марка: NSZZ

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт. / Коробка, 5 шт. / Шт.

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : CE

    • Модель: NSZZ301

    HeHeng TECHNOLOGY придерживаясь «Гармония - это самое лучшее, сотрудничество - это постоянная основа» Политика качества «философия бизнеса и« надежное качество, удовлетворенность клиентов, креативные инновации, повышенная эффективность ». В рамках научных разработок, идущих в ногу со временем, исследований и...

    • M10 Резьбовое крепление

    M10 Резьбовое крепление

    • марка: NSZZ

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100 шт. / Коробка, 1000 шт. / Ctn

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10000 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: M10

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    Резьбовой штифт M10 Функции: Материал покрытия / покрытия / отделка: цинковое покрытие (5-13 мкм) Применение Основные материалы: Бетон, Сталь Количество в упаковке: 100 шт. / Коробка, 5000 шт. / Основная коробка Model Thread Length Shank Length...

    • .300 Штифт главного привода с цилиндром

    .300 Штифт главного привода с цилиндром

    • марка: NSZZ

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100000 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : CE

    • Модель: PDA

    • Место происхождения: КИТАЙ

    .300 и 8-миллиметровый главный приводной штифт с КПК Top Hat YDB Model Shank Length Diameter Head Shank PDA19SJ8 19mm 7.6mm 3.7mm PDA25SJ8

Китай Лучший Порошок Активированный Nailer Поставщики

Часто в разговорной речи упоминается как торговая марка Homset - экономьте драгоценное время подрядчиков, используя грузы калибра от .22 до .27, чтобы вбить крепеж в прочные материалы, такие как бетон и сталь. Но с ценами от 40 до 400 долларов выбор правильного может быть сложным.

В пистолете для гвоздя используются крепежные детали, закрепленные в длинных зажимах (аналогично скобы для скрепок) или сшитые в бумажном или пластиковом держателе, в зависимости от конструкции пистолета. Некоторые пистолеты с гвоздями, особенно те, которые используются для изготовления поддонов и кровли, используют длинные пластиковые или проволочные катушки. Некоторые ленточные гвозди используют стриженную головку, чтобы гвозди были ближе друг к другу, что позволяет реже загружать их. Гвозди с зажимной головкой иногда запрещены государственными или местными строительными нормами. Гвозди Full Round Head и гвозди с кольцевым хвостовиком обеспечивают большую устойчивость к выдергиванию. Гвоздодеры также могут быть типа «катушки», где крепежные элементы имеют проводную или пластиковую разборку, для использования с гвоздями для ружей с магазином для барабанов; Преимущество заключается в большем количестве крепежных элементов на одну нагрузку, но за счет дополнительного веса. Промышленные гвоздодеры, предназначенные для использования против стали или бетона, могут иметь самозарядное действие для взрывчатых колпачков, но большинству нужны гвозди, чтобы загружаться вручную. Пистолеты для ногтей различаются по длине и толщине (толщине) гвоздей, которыми они могут управлять.


Воздушный компрессор подает воздух в гвоздевой пистолет
Наименьший размер крепежа, как правило, составляет 23 калибра (0,025 дюйма в диаметре), обычно называемый «гвоздями для булавок» и обычно не имеющий головки. Они используются для крепления всего, от бусин, молдингов и т. Д. До мебели, вплоть до плинтусов среднего размера (7-8 дюймов), коронок и корпусов. Длина обычно находится в диапазоне от ⅜ до 1¼ дюйма (от 10 до 32 мм), хотя некоторые производители промышленных инструментов поставляют до 2 дюймов (50 мм). Микропаль 23 калибра быстро завоевывает популярность, так как пользователи обнаруживают, что он оставляет отверстие намного меньшего размера, чем гвозди из брэда, тем самым устраняя время, обычно затрачиваемое на заполнение отверстий, и представляет намного лучше выглядящий готовый продукт.

Следующий размер - крепление 18 калибра (диаметр 1,02 мм), часто называемое «гвоздем». Эти крепления также используются для крепления молдингов, но могут использоваться так же, как и крепления меньшего размера от 22 до 24. Их большая прочность приводит к их использованию в отделке столярных изделий на твердой древесине, где допускается некоторое заполнение отверстий. У большинства 18 калибровых скоб есть головы, но некоторые изготовители предлагают крепления без головы. Длина варьируется от ⅝ дюйма до 2 дюймов (от 16 мм до 50 мм)

Следующие размеры - 16 и 15 калибр (диаметр 1,63 и 1,83 мм). Они обычно называются «отделочные гвозди». Они бывают длиной от ⅝ до 2½ дюйма (16–64 мм) и используются для общей фиксации многих работ по отделке хвойных пород дерева и МДФ (таких как плинтус / плинтусы, наличники и т. Д.), Где отверстия будут заполнены и работа расписана потом.

Наибольшие размеры обычных разборных креплений - это обрезанные гвозди и полноголовые гвозди, которые используются в каркасе, ограждении и других формах строительных и наружных работ. Эти гвозди обычно имеют диаметр хвостовика от 0,11 до 0,13 дюйма (от 2,9 до 3,1 мм), хотя некоторые производители также предлагают гвозди меньшего диаметра. Общая длина составляет от 2 до 3 1–3 дюйма (от 50 до 90 мм). Типы хвостовика включают в себя гладкие, кольцевые, витые и т. Д. И предлагаются различные материалы и отделки, в том числе обычная сталь, оцинкованная сталь, нержавеющая сталь, нержавеющая сталь и т. Д., В зависимости от сопротивления выдвижению, коррозионной стойкости и т. Д. для данного приложения. Эти размеры креплений доступны в форме с ручками (часто от 20 ° до 21 ° для полной головки, от 28 ° до 34 ° для подрезанной головки) или в форме рулона (для использования на гвоздях для поддонов / кровельных гвоздей) в зависимости от применения. Гвозди с полной головкой обладают большей стойкостью к выдергиванию, чем обрезанные гвозди, и в соответствии с кодексом во многих зонах ураганов предусмотрены для структурного обрамления.

Другим типом крепления, обычно встречающимся в конструкции, является крепление ремня, которое примерно аналогично гвоздю с большой головкой. Они используются в сочетании с гвоздодером с ремешком (или с гвоздем с положительным размещением в Великобритании) для крепления металлоконструкций, таких как подвесные кронштейны, угловые пластины, усиленные ремни и т. Д., К деревянным конструкциям. Они отличаются от обычных гвоздодеров тем, что точка крепления не обшита, поэтому ее можно точно расположить перед стрельбой из гвоздевого пистолета.

Также доступны другие специальные гвоздодеры, которые могут вести шипы до 6 дюймов в длину, прикреплять дерево к стали и т. Д.

Разновидностью гвоздевого пистолета является гвоздодер, который представляет собой легкий ручной пневматический гвоздодер, который крепится к руке. Он удобен для работы в труднодоступных местах, где обычный гвоздодер не подходит, и достаточно гибок, чтобы вбивать короткие гвозди в металлические ремешки или шестидюймовые гвозди в древесину. При повторном действии удара молотком (примерно 40 ударов в секунду) крепежный элемент вводится в материал под более постоянным давлением ладони (в отличие от обычного пистолета, который прижимает гвоздь к инерции пистолета).

Отправить Запрос

Lily Wang

Ms. Lily Wang

Электронная Почта:

lily@hehengtec.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-831-3272311

Fax:86-831-3393163

Мобильный Телефон:+8613857787637Contact me with Whatsapp

Электронная Почта:lily@hehengtec.com

Адрес Компании :West of Xianyuan South Street, Nanxi District, Yibin, Sichuan

мобильный сайт

http://ru.chinadirectfastening.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lily Wang Ms. Lily Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Yibin Heheng Technology Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > General Purpose Powder-Actuated Systems > Best Powder Actuated Nailer

Best Powder Actuated Nailer

Product categories of Best Powder Actuated Nailer, we are specialized manufacturers from China, 10-shot Pin Nailer Fastening Tools, Galvanized Common Nails Manufacturers China suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Powder Actuated Fasteners R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • PD 27.300" Head Drive Pins

    PD 27.300" Head Drive Pins

    • Brand: NSZZ

    • Packaging: 100pcs/box, 1000pcs/ctn

    • Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE ISO

    • Model No.: PD27

    300 Head Drive Pin With Plastic Cap Product performance 27mm Eyelet Pin Using the gunpowder and gas generated by launching an empty bomb as power the nails are driven into the building body It consists of a nail with a toothed ring or a plastic positioning clip The function of tooth ring and plastic locating clip ring...

    • S3 powder Loads  for drive pins

    S3 powder Loads for drive pins

    • Brand: HEHENG

    • Packaging: 100pcs/box, 10000pcs/ctn

    • Min. Order: 100000 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: S3

    • Place of Origin: China

    6 8 18mm S3 Power Loads for Use with MC52 Powder Actuated Tools Customers also searched for powder actuated tools cartridges single load industrial cartridges power load powder loads

    • S4J- come with plastic strips

    S4J- come with plastic strips

    • Brand: HEHENG

    • Packaging: 100pcs/box, 10000pcs/ctn

    • Min. Order: 100000 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: S4

    • Place of Origin: China

    Product Description 6 3 10mm S42G Metal Disc Powder Loads Cartridges for Use with SPIT Powder Actuated Tools P370 Customers also searched for strip loads for powder actuated tools strip loads industrial cartridges Application Powder actuated fastening on steel concrete and sand lime block For driving pins studs etc...

    • S4 D come with metal discs

    S4 D come with metal discs

    • Brand: HEHENG

    • Packaging: 100pcs/box, 10000pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 10000000/month

    • Min. Order: 100000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE ISO

    S42 Cartridges Used with Powder actuated tool Nail Gun NSZZ301 301T NSZZ450 Best Powder Actuated Nailer Applications Powder actuated fastening on steel concrete and sand lime block For driving pins studs etc into concrete and steel Model Power Level Size Pack Qty Carton Qty Compatible Tools S42G Green Level 3 6 3 16mm...

    • Hot selling .27 Red Cartridge for DX450

    Hot selling .27 Red Cartridge for DX450

    • Brand: NSZZ

    • Packaging: 1pc/box, 5pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Best Powder Actuated Nailer 450 Powder actuated Fastening tool Application Concrete Steel Brickwork Fastening of doors and windows Decoration Electrical installations Offer 10 shot Pin Nailer Fastening Tools Features Stable feeding High efficiency Safe

    • S3 Red head power loads for Dirve pins

    S3 Red head power loads for Dirve pins

    • Brand: HEHENG

    • Packaging: 100pcs/box, 10000pcs/ctn

    • Min. Order: 100000 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: S3 reds

    • Place of Origin: China

    6 8 18mm S3 Power Loads for Use with MC52 Powder Actuated Tools Customers also searched for powder actuated tools cartridges single load industrial cartridges power load powder loads

    • caliber .27 s1jl 6.8*11 strip power loads

    caliber .27 s1jl 6.8*11 strip power loads

    • Brand: HEHENG

    • Packaging: 100pcs/box, 10000pcs/ctn

    • Min. Order: 100000 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: S1JL

    • Place of Origin: China

    S1JL Cartridges Used with Powder actuated tool Nail Gun NSZZ301 301T Applications Powder actuated fastening on steel concrete and sand lime block For driving pins studs etc into concrete and steel Model Power Level Size Pack Qty Carton Qty Compatible Tools S1JL Green Level 3 6 8 11mm 100pcs

    • Cartridges For Insulation Nail Gun

    Cartridges For Insulation Nail Gun

    • Brand: NSZZ

    • Packaging: 100pcs/box, 10000pcs/ctn

    • Min. Order: 100000 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: S1JL Red, Yellow, Green, Black

    • Place of Origin: China

    S1JL Cartridges Used with Insulation Nail Gun NSZZ311 Applications Powder actuated fastening on steel concrete and sand lime block For driving pins studs etc into concrete and steel Model Power Level Size Pack Qty Carton Qty Compatible Tools S1JL Green Level 3 6 8 11mm 100pcs

    • 450 Semi-automatic Continuous Powder-actuated Fastening Tool

    450 Semi-automatic Continuous Powder-actuated Fastening Tool

    • Brand: NSZZ

    • Packaging: 1pc/box, 5pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    450 Powder actuated Fastening tool Application Concrete Steel Brickwork Fastening of doors and windows Decoration Electrical installations Features Stable feeding High efficiency Safe

    • collated gas pins  GX120

    collated gas pins GX120

    • Brand: NSZZ

    • Packaging: 100pcs/box, 1000pcs/ctn

    • Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: GX120

    • Place of Origin: China

    Adopting high standard galvanizing process high tensile strength made according to international standards no stud more safe and efficient use smooth surface corrosion resistance more powerful longer life light weight easy to operate factory direct sales origin of goods forged from quality steel high processing...

    • .300 Head Drive pins Plastic washer

    .300 Head Drive pins Plastic washer

    • Brand: NSZZ

    • Packaging: 100pcs/box, 1000pcs/ctn

    • Min. Order: 100000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: PD25P36

    • Place of Origin: CHINA

    Power Fasteners Drive pin with 7 8 Inch washer is manufactured with a 0 145 Inch Dia and 1 Inch length shank It has 0 3 Inch head diameter This drive pin is suitable for permanent fastening of fixture to concrete some types of masonry and A36 or A572 structural steel Plastic flute mounted over the point retains the...

    • NK16 Powder  Drive Pin

    NK16 Powder Drive Pin

    • Brand: NSZZ

    • Packaging: 100pcs/box, 1000pcs/ctn

    • Min. Order: 10000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    • Model No.: NK16

    Model NK16 ShanK length 16mm head 5 7 mm Shank 3 7mm Metal Washer 12mm The company adopts high standard galvanizing process according to the current national standards the selection of environmental protection high precision materials high quality steel forged processing difficult Powder Drive Pin performance is...

    • Gas PIN for Powder Actuated System

    Gas PIN for Powder Actuated System

    • Brand: NSZZ

    • Packaging: 100pcs/box, 1000pcs/ctn

    • Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: Gas nails

    • Place of Origin: China

    Product performance Using high quality plastic casting molding suitable tightness using electric shock gas gas generated by gunpowder gas as power driven into the nails of the building body It consists of a nail with a toothed ring or a plastic positioning clip The length of each row of nails is neat and the nails are...

    • 10-shot pin nailer nail gun fastening tools 301

    10-shot pin nailer nail gun fastening tools 301

    • Brand: NSZZ

    • Packaging: 1pc/box, 5pc/ctn

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    • Model No.: NSZZ301

    HeHeng TECHNOLOGY adhering to the Harmony is the most Cooperation is a permanent basIs business philosophy and reliable quality customer satisfaction creative innovation improved efficiency quality policy In the scientific development by keep pace with the times exploration innovation we ll been making unremitting...

    • M10 Thread Pin Fastener

    M10 Thread Pin Fastener

    • Brand: NSZZ

    • Packaging: 100pcs/box, 1000pcs/ctn

    • Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: M10

    • Place of Origin: China

    M10 Thread Pin Features Material coating plating finish Galvanized zinc coating 5 13 m Application Base materials Concrete Steel Packing Quantity 100 pcs box 5000 pcs master carton Model Thread Length Shank Length

    • .300 Head Drive Pin with Top Hat

    .300 Head Drive Pin with Top Hat

    • Brand: NSZZ

    • Min. Order: 100000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    • Model No.: PDA

    • Place of Origin: CHINA

    300 and 8mm Head Drive Pin with Top Hat PDA YDB Model Shank Length Diameter Head Shank PDA19SJ8 19mm 7 6mm 3 7mm PDA25SJ8

China Best Powder Actuated Nailer Suppliers

Often colloquially referred to as the brand name Homset – save contractors valuable time by using .22 to .27 caliber loads to drive fasteners into tough materials, like concrete and steel. But with prices ranging from under $40 to over $400, picking the right one can be tough.

Nail guns use fasteners mounted in long clips (similar to a stick of staples) or collated in a paper or plastic carrier, depending on the design of the nailgun. Some full head nail guns, especially those used for pallet making and roofing, use long plastic or wire collated coils. Some strip nailers use a clipped head so the nails can be closer together, which allows less frequent reloading. Clip head nails are sometimes banned by state or local building codes. Full Round Head nails and ring shank nails provide greater resistance to pull out. Nailers may also be of the 'coil' type where the fasteners come in wire or plastic collation, to be used with nail guns with a drum magazine; the advantage is many more fasteners per load, but at the expense of extra weight. Industrial nailers designed for use against steel or concrete may have a self-loading action for the explosive caps, but most need nails to be loaded by hand. Nail guns vary in the length and gauge (thickness) of nails they can drive.


Air compressor supplies air into a nail gun
The smallest size of fasteners are normally 23 gauge (0.025 inches in diameter), commonly called "pin nailers" and generally having no head. They are used for attaching everything from beadings, mouldings and so forth to furniture all the way up to medium-sized (7 to 8 inch) baseboard, crown molding and casing. Lengths are normally in the range ⅜ to 1¼ in. (10 to 32 mm), although some industrial tool manufacturers supply up to 2 in. (50 mm). The 23 gauge micro pin is rapidly gaining ground as users find that it leaves a much smaller hole than brad nails, thereby eliminating the time normally taken to fill holes and presenting a far better looking finished product.

The next size up is the 18 gauge (1.02 mm diameter) fixing, often referred to as a "brad nail". These fastenings are also used to fix mouldings but can be used in the same way as the smaller 22 to 24 gauge fastenings. Their greater strength leads to their use in trim carpentry on hardwoods where some hole filling is acceptable. Most 18 gauge brads have heads, but some manufacturers offer headless fastenings. Lengths range from ⅝ in to 2 in. (16 mm to 50 mm)

The next sizes are 16 and 15 gauge (1.63 and 1.83 mm diameter). These are generally referred to as "finish nails". They come in lengths between ⅝ and 2½ in. (16 to 64 mm) and are used in the general fixing of much softwood and MDF trim work (such as baseboard/skirtings, architraves, etc.) where the holes will be filled and the work painted afterwards.

The largest sizes of conventional collated fastenings are the clipped head and full head nails which are used in framing, fencing and other forms of structural and exterior work. These nails generally have a shank diameter of 0.11 to 0.13 in. (2.9 to 3.1 mm) although some manufacturers offer smaller diameter nails as well. General lengths are in the range 2 in to 3 1⁄3 in (50 to 90 mm). Shank styles include plain, ring annular, twisted, etc. and a variety of materials and finishes are offered including plain steel, galvanized steel, sherardised steel, stainless steel, etc. depending on the pull-out resistance, corrosion resistance, etc. required for the given application. These sizes of fastenings are available in stick collated form (often 20° to 21° for full head, 28° to 34° for clipped head) or coil form (for use in pallet/roofing nailers) depending on the application. Full-head nails have greater pull-out resistance than clipped head nails[citation needed] and are mandated by code in many hurricane zones for structural framing.

Another type of fastening commonly found in construction is the strap fastening which is roughly analogous to the large head clout nail. These are used in conjunction with a strap shot nailer (or positive placement nailer UK) to fix metalwork such as joist hangers, corner plates, strengthening straps, etc. to timber structures. They differ from conventional nailers in that the point of the fastening is not sheathed so it can be exactly positioned before firing the nail gun.

Other specialist nailers are also available which can drive spikes up to 6¼ inches long, fix wood to steel, etc.

A variation on the nail gun is the palm nailer, which is a lightweight handheld pneumatic nailer that straps to the hand. It is convenient for working in tight spaces where a conventional nailer will not fit and is flexible enough to drive either short nails into metal straps or six inch nails into timber. By repeated hammer action (of around 40 hits per second) the fastener is driven into the material by a more constant palm pressure (as opposed to a conventional nailgun which drives the nail against the inertia of the nailgun).

Send Inquiry

Lily Wang

Ms. Lily Wang

Email:

lily@hehengtec.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-831-3272311

Fax:86-831-3393163

Mobile Phone:+8613857787637Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:lily@hehengtec.com

Address:West of Xianyuan South Street, Nanxi District, Yibin, Sichuan

Mobile Site