Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Lily Wang Ms. Lily Wang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Yibin Heheng Technology Co.,Ltd

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Systèmes à commande par poudre à usage général > Outil de fixation robuste actionné par poudre

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Outil de fixation robuste actionné par poudre

Catégorie de produit de Outil de fixation robuste actionné par poudre, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Outil de fixation robuste actionné par poudre, Outil actionné par poudre Dewalt fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Outils de fixation en poudre R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!

Voir:

    • Outil de fixation robuste à poudres MC52

    Outil de fixation robuste à poudres MC52

    • marque: NSZZ

    • Détails d'emballage: 1pc / boîte, 5pcs / ctn

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificats : CE

    • Modèle: MC52

    Informations de base Numéro de modèle: MC52 Produit: Outil de fixation directe Caractéristique: Outil universel, coup unique, robuste Technologie: Fixation directe, service intensif Matériau: boîtier en métal robuste Couleur: rouge et noir Paquets: Recueillis par sacs à outils, emballés par carton Opération Safty:...

    • Outil de fixation robuste à commande par poudre

    Outil de fixation robuste à commande par poudre

    • marque: NSZZ

    • Détails d'emballage: 1pc / boîte, 5pcs / ctn

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificats : CE

    • Modèle: NSZZ603

    NSZZ603 Outil de fixation robuste à poudres est conçu pour le béton dur. Les clients ont également cherché Outil à poudre, Outil à poudre pour attaches simples, outil à poudre semi-automatique ou outil à clous à béton Application: Béton Acier Caractéristiques Alimentation stable Haute efficacité Sûr Opération facile...

    • NSZZ JD-70C Système de poudre

    NSZZ JD-70C Système de poudre

    • marque: NSZZ

    • Détails d'emballage: 1pc / boîte, 5pcs / ctn

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificats : CE

    • Modèle: JD-70C

    L'outil de fixation à actionnement par poudre à usage intensif NSZZ JD-70C est conçu pour le béton dur. c Les systèmes de fixation à action poudre appliquent la technologie de fixation directe. Dans ce système, un outil électrique frappe une charge électrique, une charge électrique allumée enfonce toutes sortes...

    • Système de fixation actionné par poudre

    Système de fixation actionné par poudre

    • marque: NSZZ

    • Détails d'emballage: 1pc / boîte, 5pcs / ctn

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificats : CE

    • Modèle: NSZZ603A

    Le pistolet à clous utilisé pour la technologie de fixation des clous est une technologie de fixation moderne et avancée, comparé aux méthodes traditionnelles de fixation, de coulée de trous, de connexion de boulons, de soudage et autres méthodes intégrées, il présente de nombreux avantages: avec sa propre énergie,...

Chine Outil de fixation robuste actionné par poudre Fournisseurs

L'outil de fixation robuste actionné par poudre est conçu pour le béton de base dur qui se situe entre C40 et C55.


Un outil actionné par poudre (souvent appelé génériquement un pistolet Hilti ou un pistolet Ramset d' après leurs entreprises de fabrication) est un type de pistolet à clous utilisé dans la construction et la fabrication pour assembler des matériaux à des substrats durs tels que l'acier et le béton. Connue sous le nom de fixation directe , cette technologie repose sur une explosion contrôlée créée par une petite charge de propulseur chimique , similaire au processus qui décharge une arme à feu .

Les outils actionnés par poudre sont disponibles en types haute vitesse et basse vitesse. Dans les outils à grande vitesse, la charge propulsive agit directement sur l'attache dans un processus similaire à une arme à feu. Les outils à basse vitesse introduisent un piston dans la chambre. Le propulseur agit sur le piston, qui entraîne ensuite l'attache dans le substrat. (Le piston est analogue au boulon d'un pistolet à verrou .) Un outil est considéré comme étant à faible vitesse si la vitesse d'essai moyenne de l'attache ne dépasse pas 100 m / s (330 ft / s) sans qu'aucun test unique n'ait une vitesse supérieure à 108 m / s (350 ft / s). Les outils à grande vitesse ne peuvent pas être fabriqués ou vendus aux États-Unis [ citation nécessaire ] ; cependant, certains produits il y a des décennies sont encore utilisés dans la construction navale et l'industrie sidérurgique. Les principaux fabricants d'outils actionnés par poudre sont Ramset, Hilti , Powers / DeWalt , Tomarco et Simpson Strong Tie .

Les éléments de fixation actionnés par poudre sont en acier spécial traité thermiquement. Les clous courants ne sont pas utilisés pour les fixations actionnées par poudre. Il existe de nombreuses fixations spécialisées conçues pour des applications spécifiques dans les industries de la construction et de la fabrication.

La technologie actionnée par poudre a été développée pour une utilisation commerciale pendant la Seconde Guerre mondiale , lorsque des systèmes de fixation à grande vitesse ont été utilisés pour réparer temporairement les dommages aux navires. Dans le cas de brèches de coque , ces outils ont fixé des plaques d'acier sur les zones endommagées. [1] Ces outils ont été développés par Mine Safety Appliances , pour la marine américaine. [2] Les outils actionnés par poudre ont été étudiés et utilisés avant ce développement; ils ont été utilisés dans la chasse sous-marine pendant la Première Guerre mondiale et ont fait l'objet d'un brevet américain de 1921 (brevet américain n ° 1365869)



Envoyer Une Demande

Lily Wang

Ms. Lily Wang

E-mail :

lily@hehengtec.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-831-3272311

Fax:86-831-3393163

Portable:+8613857787637Contact me with Whatsapp

E-mail :lily@hehengtec.com

Adresse De Compagnie:West of Xianyuan South Street, Nanxi District, Yibin, Sichuan

site mobile

http://fr.chinadirectfastening.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lily Wang Ms. Lily Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Yibin Heheng Technology Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > General Purpose Powder-Actuated Systems > Heavy-Duty Powder-actuated Fastening Tool

Heavy-Duty Powder-actuated Fastening Tool

Product categories of Heavy-Duty Powder-actuated Fastening Tool, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Heavy-Duty Powder-Actuated Fastening Tool, Dewalt Powder Actuated Tool suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Powder Fastening Tools R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • versatile powder actuated tool for fastening collated nails

    versatile powder actuated tool for fastening collated nails

    • Brand: NSZZ

    • Packaging: 1pc/box, 5pcs/ctn

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    • Model No.: NSZZ603

    NSZZ603 Heavy Duty Powder actuated Fastening Tool is designed for hard concrete Customers also searched for Powder actuated tool Powder actuated tool for single fasteners semi automatic powder tool or concrete nail tool Application Concrete Steel Features Stable feeding High efficiency Safe

    • MC52 Heavy-Duty Powder-actuated Fastening Tool

    MC52 Heavy-Duty Powder-actuated Fastening Tool

    • Brand: NSZZ

    • Packaging: 1pc/box, 5pcs/ctn

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    • Model No.: MC52

    Basic Info Model No MC52 Product Direct Fastening Tool Feature Universal Tool Single Shot Heavy Duty Technology Direct Fastening Heavy Duty Material Rugged Metal Housing Color Red Black Packages Collected By Tool Bags Packed By Carton Safty Operation Always Wear The Safety Helmet Gloves And Safety Glasses Application...

    • Heavy-Duty Powder-actuated Fastening Tool

    Heavy-Duty Powder-actuated Fastening Tool

    • Brand: NSZZ

    • Packaging: 1pc/box, 5pcs/ctn

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    • Model No.: NSZZ603

    NSZZ603 Heavy Duty Powder actuated Fastening Tool is designed for hard concrete Customers also searched for Powder actuated tool Powder actuated tool for single fasteners semi automatic powder tool or concrete nail tool Application Concrete Steel Features Stable feeding High efficiency Safe

    • Powder Actuated Fastening System

    Powder Actuated Fastening System

    • Brand: NSZZ

    • Packaging: 1pc/box, 5pcs/ctn

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    • Model No.: NSZZ603A

    Nail gun used for nail fastening technology is an advanced modern fastening technology compared with the traditional embedded fixation hole casting bolt connection welding and other methods it has many advantages with its own energy so as to get rid of the cumbersome wire and duct easy to site and high altitude work...

    • NSZZ JD-70C Powder System

    NSZZ JD-70C Powder System

    • Brand: NSZZ

    • Packaging: 1pc/box, 5pcs/ctn

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    • Model No.: JD-70C

    NSZZ JD 70C Heavy Duty Powder actuated Fastening Tool is designed for hard concrete cPowder Actuated Fastening Systems applies direct fastening technology In this system power tool strikes power load ignited power load drives all kinds of fasteners into steel concrete brick and rock to fasten elements such as conduits...

China Heavy-Duty Powder-actuated Fastening Tool Suppliers

Heavy-Duty Powder-actuated Fastening Tool is designed for hard base concrete which is between C40 and C55.


A powder-Actuated Tool (often generically called a Hilti gun or a Ramset gun after their manufacturing companies) is a type of nail gun used in construction and manufacturing to join materials to hard substrates such as steel and concrete. Known as Direct Fastening, this technology relies on a controlled explosion created by a small chemical propellant charge, similar to the process that discharges a firearm.

Powder-Actuated tools come in high-velocity and low-velocity types. In high-velocity tools, the propellant charge acts directly on the fastener in a process similar to a firearm. Low-velocity tools introduce a piston into the chamber. The propellant acts on the piston, which then drives the fastener into the substrate. (The piston is analogous to the bolt of a captive bolt pistol.) A tool is considered low velocity if the average test velocity of the fastener is not in excess of 100 m/s (330 ft/s) with no single test having a velocity of over 108 m/s (350 ft/s). High-velocity tools may not be made or sold in the United States[citation needed]; however, some made decades ago are still in use in the shipbuilding and steel industries. The main manufacturers of Powder Actuated Tools are Ramset, Hilti, Powers/DeWalt, Tomarco and Simpson Strong Tie.

Powder-actuated Fasteners are made of special heat-treated steel. Common nails are not used for powder-actuated fastenings. There are many specialized fasteners designed for specific applications in the construction and manufacturing industries.

Powder-actuated technology was developed for commercial use during the Second World War, when high-velocity fastening systems were used to temporarily repair damage to ships. In the case of hull breaches, these tools fastened steel plates over damaged areas.[1] These tools were developed by Mine Safety Appliances, for the United States Navy.[2] Powder-actuated tools were investigated and used prior to this development; they were used in submarine hunting during the First World War and were the subject of a 1921 United States patent (US Patent No. 1365869)



Send Inquiry

Lily Wang

Ms. Lily Wang

Email:

lily@hehengtec.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-831-3272311

Fax:86-831-3393163

Mobile Phone:+8613857787637Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:lily@hehengtec.com

Address:West of Xianyuan South Street, Nanxi District, Yibin, Sichuan

Mobile Site

http://www.chinadirectfastening.com