Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Lily Wang Ms. Lily Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Yibin Heheng Technology Co.,Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Isolationsbefestigungssystem > Pulvergesteuertes Werkzeug zur Befestigung der Isolierung

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Pulvergesteuertes Werkzeug zur Befestigung der Isolierung

Produktkategorie von Pulvergesteuertes Werkzeug zur Befestigung der Isolierung, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Pulvergesteuertes Werkzeug zur Befestigung der Isolierung , Puderverschlüsse Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Pulverbetätigter Verschluss R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • 140 mm Wärmedämmstift für Platine

    140 mm Wärmedämmstift für Platine

    • Marke: HEHENG

    • Verpakung: CTNS MIT KLEINEN TASCHEN

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000000/YEAR

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100000 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : CE

    Der BG200 Das Isolationsbefestigungssystem ist viermal schneller als die herkömmliche Montagestiftmethode. NSZZ Isolierbefestigungen werden speziell hergestellt, um die hohen Anforderungen an Zähigkeit und Haltbarkeit zu erfüllen, die es ihnen ermöglichen, in dichten Beton und Baustahl einzudringen. Wir halten nur die...

    • 110mm Isolierstiftlieferant

    110mm Isolierstiftlieferant

    • Marke: HEHENG

    • Verpakung: CTNS MIT KLEINEN TASCHEN

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000000/YEAR

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100000 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : CE

    Der BG200 Das Isolationsbefestigungssystem ist viermal schneller als die herkömmliche Montagestiftmethode. NSZZ Isolierbefestigungen werden speziell hergestellt, um die hohen Anforderungen an Zähigkeit und Haltbarkeit zu erfüllen, die es ihnen ermöglichen, in dichten Beton und Baustahl einzudringen. Wir halten nur die...

    • 90mm Isolierstifte zur Befestigung

    90mm Isolierstifte zur Befestigung

    • Marke: HEHENG

    • Verpakung: CTNS MIT KLEINEN TASCHEN

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000000/YEAR

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100000 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : CE

    Der BG200 Das Isolationsbefestigungssystem ist viermal schneller als die herkömmliche Montagestiftmethode. NSZZ Isolierbefestigungen werden speziell hergestellt, um die hohen Anforderungen an Zähigkeit und Haltbarkeit zu erfüllen, die es ihnen ermöglichen, in dichten Beton und Baustahl einzudringen. Wir halten nur die...

    • 70mm Isolierstifte zum Befestigen

    70mm Isolierstifte zum Befestigen

    • Marke: HEHENG

    • Verpakung: CTNS MIT KLEINEN TASCHEN

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000000/YEAR

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100000 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : CE

    Der BG200 Das Isolationsbefestigungssystem ist viermal schneller als die herkömmliche Montagestiftmethode. NSZZ Isolierbefestigungen werden speziell hergestellt, um die hohen Anforderungen an Zähigkeit und Haltbarkeit zu erfüllen, die es ihnen ermöglichen, in dichten Beton und Baustahl einzudringen. Wir halten nur die...

    • 80mm weiße Isolationsantriebsstifte

    80mm weiße Isolationsantriebsstifte

    • Marke: HEHENG

    • Verpakung: CTNS MIT KLEINEN TASCHEN

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000000/YEAR

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100000 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : CE

    Der BG200 Das Isolationsbefestigungssystem ist viermal schneller als die herkömmliche Montagestiftmethode. NSZZ Isolierbefestigungen werden speziell hergestellt, um die hohen Anforderungen an Zähigkeit und Haltbarkeit zu erfüllen, die es ihnen ermöglichen, in dichten Beton und Baustahl einzudringen. Wir halten nur die...

    • 5 Zoll weiße Isolationsstifte

    5 Zoll weiße Isolationsstifte

    • Marke: HEHENG

    • Verpakung: CTNS MIT KLEINEN TASCHEN

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000000/YEAR

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100000 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : CE

    Der BG200 Das Isolationsbefestigungssystem ist viermal schneller als die herkömmliche Montagestiftmethode. NSZZ Isolierbefestigungen werden speziell hergestellt, um die hohen Anforderungen an Zähigkeit und Haltbarkeit zu erfüllen, die es ihnen ermöglichen, in dichten Beton und Baustahl einzudringen. Wir halten nur die...

    • Isolationsstift Lieferanten in Dubai

    Isolationsstift Lieferanten in Dubai

    • Marke: HEHENG

    • Verpakung: CTNS MIT KLEINEN TASCHEN

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000000/YEAR

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100000 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : CE

    Der BG200 Das Isolationsbefestigungssystem ist viermal schneller als die herkömmliche Montagestiftmethode. NSZZ Isolierbefestigungen werden speziell hergestellt, um die hohen Anforderungen an Zähigkeit und Haltbarkeit zu erfüllen, die es ihnen ermöglichen, in dichten Beton und Baustahl einzudringen. Wir halten nur die...

    • Heheng Isolationshaltestift

    Heheng Isolationshaltestift

    • Marke: HEHENG

    • Verpakung: CTNS MIT KLEINEN TASCHEN

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000000/YEAR

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100000 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : CE

    Der BG200 Das Isolationsbefestigungssystem ist viermal schneller als die herkömmliche Montagestiftmethode. NSZZ Isolierbefestigungen werden speziell hergestellt, um die hohen Anforderungen an Zähigkeit und Haltbarkeit zu erfüllen, die es ihnen ermöglichen, in dichten Beton und Baustahl einzudringen. Wir halten nur die...

    • Luftisolations-Befestigungssystem

    Luftisolations-Befestigungssystem

    • Marke: NSZZ

    • Verpakung: 1pc / box, 1pc / ctn

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : CE

    • Modell: BW120

    Isolationsluftwerkzeug Pneumatikwerkzeuge, Hohe Konstruktionseffizienz gegenüber dem 10-fachen herkömmlicher Methoden, erhebliche Einsparung von Arbeitskräften durch eine Geschwindigkeit von 40 Nägeln / min. Starke Befestigungskraft, 3-5 mal traditionelle Verankerung. Leichte und komfortable Geräte zur Reduzierung von...

    • 301 Kraftbetätigtes Werkzeug

    301 Kraftbetätigtes Werkzeug

    • Marke: NSZZ

    • Verpakung: 100 Stück / Karton, 1000 Stück / ctn

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10000 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : CE

    • Modell: 301

    SICHERHEITSGERÄT Einige Sicherheitsvorrichtungen dienen der Gewährleistung der Sicherheit des Bedieners. Sicherheitsvorrichtungen umfassen: 1. Drucksicherungseinrichtung: Das kraftbetätigte Werkzeug kann nur abgefeuert werden, wenn ein bestimmter Druck auf die Mündung der Kolbenhülse ausgeübt wird. 2....

    • Pulvergesteuertes Werkzeug zur Befestigung von Dämmplatten

    Pulvergesteuertes Werkzeug zur Befestigung von Dämmplatten

    • Marke: NSZZ

    • Verpakung: 1 Stück / Karton, 5 Stück / ctn

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : CE

    • Modell: NSZZ311

    Das pulverbetätigte Werkzeug NSZZ311 zum Befestigen von Dämmplatten, ein hochproduktives pulverbetriebenes Werkzeug zum Befestigen von Dämmstoffen auf weichem bis zähem Beton, Mauerwerk und Stahl. Kunden suchten auch nach pulvergesteuertem Werkzeug, Dämmwerkzeug, Betonnagler oder Pulver Eigenschaften: Schnell: Hohe...

China Pulvergesteuertes Werkzeug zur Befestigung der Isolierung Lieferanten

NSZZ311 GI200 GI120 BW120 ist das Gas -actuated Befestiger Werkzeug zur Installation von Mineralwolle, EPS, XPS, PIR und PUR Dämmstoffen auf weichen und harten Beton. Die schnelle und einfache Befestigungsmethode des mit Batterie und Gas betriebenen theGI200 verbessert Ihre Produktivität und erhöht die Befestigungsqualität .

Anfrage versenden

Lily Wang

Ms. Lily Wang

Telefonnummer:86-831-3272311

Fax:86-831-3393163

Mobiltelefon:+8613857787637Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:lily@hehengtec.com

Firmenadresse:West of Xianyuan South Street, Nanxi District, Yibin, Sichuan

Mobile Seite

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lily Wang Ms. Lily Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Yibin Heheng Technology Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Insulation Fastening System > Powder-Actuated Insulation Fastening Tool

Powder-Actuated Insulation Fastening Tool

Product categories of Powder-Actuated Insulation Fastening Tool, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Powder-Actuated Insulation Fastening Tool, Powder Fasteners suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Insulation Powder Actuated Fastener R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • 140mm thermal insulation pin  for  Board

    140mm thermal insulation pin for Board

    • Brand: HEHENG

    • Packaging: CTNS WITH SMALL BAGS

    • Supply Ability: 10000000/YEAR

    • Min. Order: 100000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    The BG200 insulation fastening system is 4 times faster than the traditional stick pin installation method NSZZ Insulation fasteners are specifically fabricated to meet the exacting requirements of toughness and durability that enable them to penetrate dense concrete and structural quality steel We maintain only the...

    • 110mm insulation pin supplier

    110mm insulation pin supplier

    • Brand: HEHENG

    • Packaging: CTNS WITH SMALL BAGS

    • Supply Ability: 10000000/YEAR

    • Min. Order: 100000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    The BG200 insulation fastening system is 4 times faster than the traditional stick pin installation method NSZZ Insulation fasteners are specifically fabricated to meet the exacting requirements of toughness and durability that enable them to penetrate dense concrete and structural quality steel We maintain only the...

    • 90mm insulaiton pins for fastenin

    90mm insulaiton pins for fastenin

    • Brand: HEHENG

    • Packaging: CTNS WITH SMALL BAGS

    • Supply Ability: 10000000/YEAR

    • Min. Order: 100000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    The BG200 insulation fastening system is 4 times faster than the traditional stick pin installation method NSZZ Insulation fasteners are specifically fabricated to meet the exacting requirements of toughness and durability that enable them to penetrate dense concrete and structural quality steel We maintain only the...

    • 70mm insulaiton pins  for fastenin

    70mm insulaiton pins for fastenin

    • Brand: HEHENG

    • Packaging: CTNS WITH SMALL BAGS

    • Supply Ability: 10000000/YEAR

    • Min. Order: 100000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    The BG200 insulation fastening system is 4 times faster than the traditional stick pin installation method NSZZ Insulation fasteners are specifically fabricated to meet the exacting requirements of toughness and durability that enable them to penetrate dense concrete and structural quality steel We maintain only the...

    • 80mm white insulation drive pins

    80mm white insulation drive pins

    • Brand: HEHENG

    • Packaging: CTNS WITH SMALL BAGS

    • Supply Ability: 10000000/YEAR

    • Min. Order: 100000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    The BG200 insulation fastening system is 4 times faster than the traditional stick pin installation method NSZZ Insulation fasteners are specifically fabricated to meet the exacting requirements of toughness and durability that enable them to penetrate dense concrete and structural quality steel We maintain only the...

    • 5 inch white  insulation Pins

    5 inch white insulation Pins

    • Brand: HEHENG

    • Packaging: CTNS WITH SMALL BAGS

    • Supply Ability: 10000000/YEAR

    • Min. Order: 100000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    The BG200 insulation fastening system is 4 times faster than the traditional stick pin installation method NSZZ Insulation fasteners are specifically fabricated to meet the exacting requirements of toughness and durability that enable them to penetrate dense concrete and structural quality steel We maintain only the...

    • insulation pin suppliers in dubai

    insulation pin suppliers in dubai

    • Brand: HEHENG

    • Packaging: CTNS WITH SMALL BAGS

    • Supply Ability: 10000000/YEAR

    • Min. Order: 100000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    The BG200 insulation fastening system is 4 times faster than the traditional stick pin installation method NSZZ Insulation fasteners are specifically fabricated to meet the exacting requirements of toughness and durability that enable them to penetrate dense concrete and structural quality steel We maintain only the...

    • Heheng  insulation holding pin

    Heheng insulation holding pin

    • Brand: HEHENG

    • Packaging: CTNS WITH SMALL BAGS

    • Supply Ability: 10000000/YEAR

    • Min. Order: 100000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    The BG200 insulation fastening system is 4 times faster than the traditional stick pin installation method NSZZ Insulation fasteners are specifically fabricated to meet the exacting requirements of toughness and durability that enable them to penetrate dense concrete and structural quality steel We maintain only the...

    • 301 Power Actuated Tool

    301 Power Actuated Tool

    • Brand: NSZZ

    • Packaging: 100pcs/box, 1000pcs/ctn

    • Min. Order: 10000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    • Model No.: 301

    SAFETY DEVICE Some safety devices are designed for ensuring the safety of operator Safety devices include 1 Pressure safety device Power actuated tool can be fired only when a certain degree of pressure is applied on the muzzle of piston sleeve 2 Dropping safety device Prevent power actuated tool from firing when it...

    • Air Insulation Fastening System

    Air Insulation Fastening System

    • Brand: NSZZ

    • Packaging: 1pc/box, 1pc/ctn

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    • Model No.: BW120

    Insulation Air Tool Pneumatic Tools High construction efficiency over 10 times of traditional methods saving manpower greatly by a rate of 40nails min Strong fastening force 3 5 times of traditional anchoring Lightweight and comfortable equipments to reduce labor cost labor intensity and material cost Specifications...

    • Powder Actuated Tool for Fastening Insulation Boards

    Powder Actuated Tool for Fastening Insulation Boards

    • Brand: NSZZ

    • Packaging: 1pc/box, 5pcs/ctn

    • Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    • Model No.: NSZZ311

    The NSZZ311 Powder Actuated Tool for Fastening Insulation Boards high productivity powder actuated tool for fastening insulation on soft to tough concrete masonry and steel Customers also searched for Powder Actuated tool Insulation tool Concrete nailer or Powder too Features Quick High construction efficiency over 10...

China Powder-Actuated Insulation Fastening Tool Suppliers

NSZZ311 GI200 GI120 BW120 is the gas-actuated fastener tool for installing mineral wool, EPS, XPS, PIR, and PUR insulation materials on soft and tough concrete. Powered by battery and gas, theGI200's quick and easy fastening method will improve your productivity and increase fastening quality.

Send Inquiry

Lily Wang

Ms. Lily Wang

Email:

lily@hehengtec.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-831-3272311

Fax:86-831-3393163

Mobile Phone:+8613857787637Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:lily@hehengtec.com

Address:West of Xianyuan South Street, Nanxi District, Yibin, Sichuan

Mobile Site