Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Lily Wang Ms. Lily Wang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Yibin Heheng Technology Co.,Ltd

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Système de fixation d'isolation > Outil de fixation d'isolant actionné par poudre

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Outil de fixation d'isolant actionné par poudre

Catégorie de produit de Outil de fixation d'isolant actionné par poudre, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Outil de fixation d'isolant actionné par poudre, Fixations en poudre fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Fixation actionnée par poudre isolante R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!

Voir:

    • Broche d'isolation thermique de 140 mm pour panneau

    Broche d'isolation thermique de 140 mm pour panneau

    • marque: HEHENG

    • Détails d'emballage: CTNS AVEC PETITS SACS

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000000/YEAR

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 100000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificats : CE

    Le BG200 le système de fixation de l'isolation est 4 fois plus rapide que la méthode traditionnelle d'installation des goupilles. Les fixations NSZZ Insulation sont spécifiquement fabriquées pour répondre aux exigences rigoureuses de ténacité et de durabilité qui leur permettent de pénétrer le béton dense et...

    • Fournisseur de broches d'isolation de 110 mm

    Fournisseur de broches d'isolation de 110 mm

    • marque: HEHENG

    • Détails d'emballage: CTNS AVEC PETITS SACS

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000000/YEAR

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 100000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificats : CE

    Le BG200 le système de fixation de l'isolation est 4 fois plus rapide que la méthode traditionnelle d'installation des goupilles. Les fixations NSZZ Insulation sont spécifiquement fabriquées pour répondre aux exigences rigoureuses de ténacité et de durabilité qui leur permettent de pénétrer le béton dense et...

    • Broches isolantes de 90 mm pour la fixation

    Broches isolantes de 90 mm pour la fixation

    • marque: HEHENG

    • Détails d'emballage: CTNS AVEC PETITS SACS

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000000/YEAR

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 100000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificats : CE

    Le BG200 le système de fixation de l'isolation est 4 fois plus rapide que la méthode traditionnelle d'installation des goupilles. Les fixations NSZZ Insulation sont spécifiquement fabriquées pour répondre aux exigences rigoureuses de ténacité et de durabilité qui leur permettent de pénétrer le béton dense et...

    • Broches isolantes de 70 mm pour la fixation

    Broches isolantes de 70 mm pour la fixation

    • marque: HEHENG

    • Détails d'emballage: CTNS AVEC PETITS SACS

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000000/YEAR

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 100000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificats : CE

    Le BG200 le système de fixation de l'isolation est 4 fois plus rapide que la méthode traditionnelle d'installation des goupilles. Les fixations NSZZ Insulation sont spécifiquement fabriquées pour répondre aux exigences rigoureuses de ténacité et de durabilité qui leur permettent de pénétrer le béton dense et...

    • Broches d'entraînement isolantes blanches 80 mm

    Broches d'entraînement isolantes blanches 80 mm

    • marque: HEHENG

    • Détails d'emballage: CTNS AVEC PETITS SACS

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000000/YEAR

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 100000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificats : CE

    Le BG200 le système de fixation de l'isolation est 4 fois plus rapide que la méthode traditionnelle d'installation des goupilles. Les fixations NSZZ Insulation sont spécifiquement fabriquées pour répondre aux exigences rigoureuses de ténacité et de durabilité qui leur permettent de pénétrer le béton dense et...

    • Broches d'isolation blanches de 5 pouces

    Broches d'isolation blanches de 5 pouces

    • marque: HEHENG

    • Détails d'emballage: CTNS AVEC PETITS SACS

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000000/YEAR

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 100000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificats : CE

    Le BG200 le système de fixation de l'isolation est 4 fois plus rapide que la méthode traditionnelle d'installation des goupilles. Les fixations NSZZ Insulation sont spécifiquement fabriquées pour répondre aux exigences rigoureuses de ténacité et de durabilité qui leur permettent de pénétrer le béton dense et...

    • fournisseurs de broches d'isolation à dubaï

    fournisseurs de broches d'isolation à dubaï

    • marque: HEHENG

    • Détails d'emballage: CTNS AVEC PETITS SACS

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000000/YEAR

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 100000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificats : CE

    Le BG200 le système de fixation de l'isolation est 4 fois plus rapide que la méthode traditionnelle d'installation des goupilles. Les fixations NSZZ Insulation sont spécifiquement fabriquées pour répondre aux exigences rigoureuses de ténacité et de durabilité qui leur permettent de pénétrer le béton dense et...

    • Goupille de maintien d'isolation Heheng

    Goupille de maintien d'isolation Heheng

    • marque: HEHENG

    • Détails d'emballage: CTNS AVEC PETITS SACS

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000000/YEAR

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 100000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificats : CE

    Le BG200 le système de fixation de l'isolation est 4 fois plus rapide que la méthode traditionnelle d'installation des goupilles. Les fixations NSZZ Insulation sont spécifiquement fabriquées pour répondre aux exigences rigoureuses de ténacité et de durabilité qui leur permettent de pénétrer le béton dense et...

    • Système de fixation à isolation d'air

    Système de fixation à isolation d'air

    • marque: NSZZ

    • Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / boîte, 1 pc / ctn

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificats : CE

    • Modèle: BW120

    Outils pneumatiques pour outils pneumatiques d'isolation, efficacité de construction élevée plus de 10 fois par rapport aux méthodes traditionnelles, économisant considérablement la main-d'œuvre à un taux de 40 clous / min. Forte force de fixation, 3-5 fois d'ancrage traditionnel. Des équipements légers et...

    • Outil à commande électrique 301

    Outil à commande électrique 301

    • marque: NSZZ

    • Détails d'emballage: 100pcs / boîte, 1000pcs / ctn

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 10000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificats : CE

    • Modèle: 301

    DISPOSITIF DE SÉCURITÉ Certains dispositifs de sécurité sont conçus pour assurer la sécurité de l'opérateur. Les dispositifs de sécurité comprennent: 1. Dispositif de sécurité contre la pression: L'outil à commande électrique ne peut être tiré que lorsqu'un certain degré de pression est appliqué sur la...

    • Outil actionné par poudre pour fixer les panneaux isolants

    Outil actionné par poudre pour fixer les panneaux isolants

    • marque: NSZZ

    • Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / boîte, 5 pcs / ctn

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 5 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificats : CE

    • Modèle: NSZZ311

    L'outil actionné par poudre NSZZ311 pour fixer les panneaux isolants, outil actionné par poudre à haute productivité pour fixer l'isolation sur le béton mou à dur, la maçonnerie et l'acier.Les clients ont également recherché l'outil actionné par poudre, l'outil d'isolation, la cloueuse à béton...

Chine Outil de fixation d'isolant actionné par poudre Fournisseurs

NSZZ311 GI200 GI120 BW120 est l' outil de fixation actionné au gaz pour l'installation de matériaux isolants en laine minérale, EPS, XPS, PIR et PUR sur du béton mou et résistant. Alimenté par batterie et gaz , la méthode de fixation rapide et facile du GI200 améliorera votre productivité et augmentera la qualité de la fixation .

Envoyer Une Demande

Lily Wang

Ms. Lily Wang

E-mail :

lily@hehengtec.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-831-3272311

Fax:86-831-3393163

Portable:+8613857787637Contact me with Whatsapp

E-mail :lily@hehengtec.com

Adresse De Compagnie:West of Xianyuan South Street, Nanxi District, Yibin, Sichuan

site mobile

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lily Wang Ms. Lily Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Yibin Heheng Technology Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Insulation Fastening System > Powder-Actuated Insulation Fastening Tool

Powder-Actuated Insulation Fastening Tool

Product categories of Powder-Actuated Insulation Fastening Tool, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Powder-Actuated Insulation Fastening Tool, Powder Fasteners suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Insulation Powder Actuated Fastener R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • 140mm thermal insulation pin  for  Board

    140mm thermal insulation pin for Board

    • Brand: HEHENG

    • Packaging: CTNS WITH SMALL BAGS

    • Supply Ability: 10000000/YEAR

    • Min. Order: 100000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    The BG200 insulation fastening system is 4 times faster than the traditional stick pin installation method NSZZ Insulation fasteners are specifically fabricated to meet the exacting requirements of toughness and durability that enable them to penetrate dense concrete and structural quality steel We maintain only the...

    • 110mm insulation pin supplier

    110mm insulation pin supplier

    • Brand: HEHENG

    • Packaging: CTNS WITH SMALL BAGS

    • Supply Ability: 10000000/YEAR

    • Min. Order: 100000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    The BG200 insulation fastening system is 4 times faster than the traditional stick pin installation method NSZZ Insulation fasteners are specifically fabricated to meet the exacting requirements of toughness and durability that enable them to penetrate dense concrete and structural quality steel We maintain only the...

    • 90mm insulaiton pins for fastenin

    90mm insulaiton pins for fastenin

    • Brand: HEHENG

    • Packaging: CTNS WITH SMALL BAGS

    • Supply Ability: 10000000/YEAR

    • Min. Order: 100000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    The BG200 insulation fastening system is 4 times faster than the traditional stick pin installation method NSZZ Insulation fasteners are specifically fabricated to meet the exacting requirements of toughness and durability that enable them to penetrate dense concrete and structural quality steel We maintain only the...

    • 70mm insulaiton pins  for fastenin

    70mm insulaiton pins for fastenin

    • Brand: HEHENG

    • Packaging: CTNS WITH SMALL BAGS

    • Supply Ability: 10000000/YEAR

    • Min. Order: 100000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    The BG200 insulation fastening system is 4 times faster than the traditional stick pin installation method NSZZ Insulation fasteners are specifically fabricated to meet the exacting requirements of toughness and durability that enable them to penetrate dense concrete and structural quality steel We maintain only the...

    • 80mm white insulation drive pins

    80mm white insulation drive pins

    • Brand: HEHENG

    • Packaging: CTNS WITH SMALL BAGS

    • Supply Ability: 10000000/YEAR

    • Min. Order: 100000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    The BG200 insulation fastening system is 4 times faster than the traditional stick pin installation method NSZZ Insulation fasteners are specifically fabricated to meet the exacting requirements of toughness and durability that enable them to penetrate dense concrete and structural quality steel We maintain only the...

    • 5 inch white  insulation Pins

    5 inch white insulation Pins

    • Brand: HEHENG

    • Packaging: CTNS WITH SMALL BAGS

    • Supply Ability: 10000000/YEAR

    • Min. Order: 100000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    The BG200 insulation fastening system is 4 times faster than the traditional stick pin installation method NSZZ Insulation fasteners are specifically fabricated to meet the exacting requirements of toughness and durability that enable them to penetrate dense concrete and structural quality steel We maintain only the...

    • insulation pin suppliers in dubai

    insulation pin suppliers in dubai

    • Brand: HEHENG

    • Packaging: CTNS WITH SMALL BAGS

    • Supply Ability: 10000000/YEAR

    • Min. Order: 100000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    The BG200 insulation fastening system is 4 times faster than the traditional stick pin installation method NSZZ Insulation fasteners are specifically fabricated to meet the exacting requirements of toughness and durability that enable them to penetrate dense concrete and structural quality steel We maintain only the...

    • Heheng  insulation holding pin

    Heheng insulation holding pin

    • Brand: HEHENG

    • Packaging: CTNS WITH SMALL BAGS

    • Supply Ability: 10000000/YEAR

    • Min. Order: 100000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    The BG200 insulation fastening system is 4 times faster than the traditional stick pin installation method NSZZ Insulation fasteners are specifically fabricated to meet the exacting requirements of toughness and durability that enable them to penetrate dense concrete and structural quality steel We maintain only the...

    • 301 Power Actuated Tool

    301 Power Actuated Tool

    • Brand: NSZZ

    • Packaging: 100pcs/box, 1000pcs/ctn

    • Min. Order: 10000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    • Model No.: 301

    SAFETY DEVICE Some safety devices are designed for ensuring the safety of operator Safety devices include 1 Pressure safety device Power actuated tool can be fired only when a certain degree of pressure is applied on the muzzle of piston sleeve 2 Dropping safety device Prevent power actuated tool from firing when it...

    • Air Insulation Fastening System

    Air Insulation Fastening System

    • Brand: NSZZ

    • Packaging: 1pc/box, 1pc/ctn

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    • Model No.: BW120

    Insulation Air Tool Pneumatic Tools High construction efficiency over 10 times of traditional methods saving manpower greatly by a rate of 40nails min Strong fastening force 3 5 times of traditional anchoring Lightweight and comfortable equipments to reduce labor cost labor intensity and material cost Specifications...

    • Powder Actuated Tool for Fastening Insulation Boards

    Powder Actuated Tool for Fastening Insulation Boards

    • Brand: NSZZ

    • Packaging: 1pc/box, 5pcs/ctn

    • Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    • Model No.: NSZZ311

    The NSZZ311 Powder Actuated Tool for Fastening Insulation Boards high productivity powder actuated tool for fastening insulation on soft to tough concrete masonry and steel Customers also searched for Powder Actuated tool Insulation tool Concrete nailer or Powder too Features Quick High construction efficiency over 10...

China Powder-Actuated Insulation Fastening Tool Suppliers

NSZZ311 GI200 GI120 BW120 is the gas-actuated fastener tool for installing mineral wool, EPS, XPS, PIR, and PUR insulation materials on soft and tough concrete. Powered by battery and gas, theGI200's quick and easy fastening method will improve your productivity and increase fastening quality.

Send Inquiry

Lily Wang

Ms. Lily Wang

Email:

lily@hehengtec.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-831-3272311

Fax:86-831-3393163

Mobile Phone:+8613857787637Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:lily@hehengtec.com

Address:West of Xianyuan South Street, Nanxi District, Yibin, Sichuan

Mobile Site